The Beginning

Hello,

My name is Michael Cuttitta and I am currently a senior at Gettysburg College.  I am a Political Science Major with a Minor in Business.  This is my first education class and needless to say, I am really excited about our weeklong trip to Baltimore to visit Midtown Academy.  I have geared my lesson plan towards informing the students about potential career choices.  I hope that by the end of the week they will have a firm understanding about what requirements and prerequisites different careers demand.  I would like them to not only explore careers that they are already interested, but also have them explore additional areas.

Leave a Reply

