B’more Bound

Hi this is Mr. Kirby reporting from Baltimore, Maryland. This is my first time blogging so hopefully you can bear with me. This Baltimore experience will certainly be unique for me considering this is also my first time creating and executing a lesson plan. I do not have an academic background in education as I am a Management major and Business minor. I am sure there will be some hiccups throughout the week but I am confident my team and I will have a very successful week with the students from Midtown Academy.  I am hoping the students are excited and ready to engage in our team’s “curriculum” for the week. Furthermore, I am hoping they take as much out of this week as I plan to.

Leave a Reply

